Últimos anúncios

Publicação de Notas

12 Julho 2019, 15:03 Pedro Urbano Lima

As notas estão publicadas (ver secção Notas) e serão lançadas na secretaria do IST no dia 15 de Julho.

Corpo Docente

Pedro Urbano Lima

Responsável

pedro.lima@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Aleksandar Ilic
aleksandar.ilic@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Alexandre José Malheiro Bernardino
alexandre.bernardino@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Antonio Manuel dos Santos Pascoal
antonio@isr.ist.utl.pt




Horácio Neto
horacio.neto@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Filipe Pereira Fernandes
joao.f.p.fernandes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Miguel Duarte Ascenso
joao.ascenso@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Nuno De Oliveira e Silva
joao.n.silva@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Paulo

João Pedro Castilho Pereira Santos Gomes
jpg@isr.tecnico.ulisboa.pt


José Santos-Vitor
jasv@isr.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

José António Da Cruz Pinto Gaspar
jag@isr.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

José Borbinha
jlb@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Leonel Augusto Pires Seabra de Sousa

Maria José Resende
mresende@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Maria Teresa Nunes Padilha de Castro Correia de Barros
teresa.correiadebarros@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Rodrigo Ventura
rodrigo.ventura@isr.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Rui Castro
rcastro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Teresa Maria Canavarro Menéres Mendes de Almeida
teresamalmeida@tecnico.ulisboa.pt