Últimos anúncios

Corpo Docente

Ana Sofia Mascarenhas Proença Parente da Costa

Responsável

ascosta@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Ana Isabel Cerqueira de Sousa Gouveia Carvalho
anacarvalho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Ana Paula Barbosa Póvoa
apovoa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Ângelo Palos Teixeira
teixeira@centec.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Clemente Manuel Pedro Vicente Nunes
c.pedronunes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


João Oliveira Soares
joaosoares@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


José Dinis Silvestre
jose.silvestre@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

José Manuel Costa Dias de Figueiredo
jdf@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

José Rui De Matos Figueira
figueira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Manuel Duarte Pinheiro
manuel.pinheiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Maria Cristina De Carvalho Silva Fernandes
mc.fernandes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Maria do Rosário Mauricio Ribeiro Macário
rosariomacario@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Maria Isabel Craveiro Pedro
ipedro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt



Rui Domingos Ribeiro da Cunha Marques
rui.marques@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Susana Isabel Carvalho Relvas
susana.relvas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Tânia Rute Xavier de Matos Pinto-Varela
tania.pinto.varela@tecnico.ulisboa.pt