Últimos anúncios

Corpo Docente

Ana Sofia Mascarenhas Proença Parente da Costa

Responsavel

ascosta@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Amílcar José Martins Arantes
amilcar.arantes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Ana Isabel Cerqueira de Sousa Gouveia Carvalho
anacarvalho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Ana Paula Barbosa Póvoa
apovoa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Augusto Moita de Deus
amd@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Carlos Manuel Ferreira Monteiro
carlos.monteiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Carlos Manuel Pinho Lucas de Freitas
clucas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Marta Castilho Gomes
marta.gomes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Hugo Castro Silva
hugocastrosilva@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Inês Marques Proença
ines.marques.p@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Joana Serra da Luz Mendonça
joana.mendonca@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Oliveira Soares
joaosoares@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Lourenço
joao.lourenco@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Joao Pedro Mendes
p.mendes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

José Borbinha
jlb@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

José Rui De Matos Figueira
figueira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Luis Caldas de Oliveira
lco@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Maria Isabel Craveiro Pedro
ipedro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Paulo Vasconcelos Dias Correia
paulocorreia@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Tânia Rodrigues Pereira Ramos
tania.p.ramos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Tânia Rute Xavier de Matos Pinto-Varela
tania.pinto.varela@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Teresa Sofia Cipriano Gonçalves Rodrigues
teresacrodrigues@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Virgínia Isabel Monteiro Nabais Infante
virginia.infante@tecnico.ulisboa.pt