Últimos anúncios

Corpo Docente

Tânia Rute Xavier de Matos Pinto-Varela

Responsável

tania.pinto.varela@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Amílcar José Martins Arantes
amilcar.arantes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Ana Isabel Cerqueira de Sousa Gouveia Carvalho
anacarvalho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Ana Paula Barbosa Póvoa
apovoa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Miguel Amaral
miguel.amaral@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

António Sérgio Constantino Folgado Ribeiro
antonio.sergio.ribeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Cândido Peres
candidojperes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Diogo Filipe da Cunha Ferreira
diogo.cunha.ferreira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Fernanda Maria Ramos da Cruz Margarido
fernanda.margarido@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Hugo Castro Silva
hugocastrosilva@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Inês Marques
ines.marques.p@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Joana Mendonça
joana.mendonca@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

José Rui De Matos Figueira
figueira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Margarida Catalão Lopes
mcatalao@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Miguel Torres Preto
miguel.preto@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Susana Isabel Carvalho Relvas
susana.relvas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Teresa Cipriano Rodrigues
teresacrodrigues@tecnico.ulisboa.pt