Últimos anúncios

Corpo Docente

Ana Sofia Mascarenhas Proença Parente da Costa

Responsável

ascosta@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Amílcar José Martins Arantes
amilcar.arantes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Ana Paula Barbosa Póvoa
apovoa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Francisco Afonso Severino Regateiro
francisco.regateiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Francisco Lima
francisco.lima@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Henrique Anibal Santos de Matos
henrimatos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Hugo Castro Silva
hugocastrosilva@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Inês Marques
ines.marques.p@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Lourenço
joao.lourenco@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

José Rui De Matos Figueira
figueira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Luís Manuel De Jesus Sousa Correia
luis.m.correia@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Maria Isabel Craveiro Pedro
ipedro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Susana Isabel Carvalho Relvas
susana.relvas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt