Últimos anúncios

Corpo Docente

Ricardo Chaves

Responsável

ricardo.chaves@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Alberto Abad
alberto.abad@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Alberto Manuel Ramos da Cunha
alberto.cunha@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Ana Almeida Matos
ana.matos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Andreas Miroslaus Wichert
andreas.wichert@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

André Ferreira Ferrão Couto e Vasconcelos
andre.vasconcelos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

António Rito Silva
rito.silva@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Arlindo Oliveira
arlindo.oliveira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Carlos António Roque Martinho
carlos.martinho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Daniel Simões Lopes
daniel.lopes@inesc-id.pt

Diogo Ribeiro Ferreira
diogo.ferreira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Fernando Ramos
fvramos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Flávio Martins
flavio.f.martins@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Francisco Saraiva de Melo
fmelo@inesc-id.pt

Francisco Correia dos Santos
franciscocsantos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Helena Galhardas
helena.galhardas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Jan Gunnar Cederquist
jan.cederquist@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


João Carlos Serrenho Dias Pereira
joao.d.pereira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Coelho Garcia
joao.c.garcia@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Pedro Faria Mendonça Barreto
joao.barreto@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Joaquim Jorge
jorgej@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

José Alberto Rodrigues Pereira Sardinha
jose.alberto.sardinha@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

José Carlos Martins Delgado
jose.delgado@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

José Manuel da Costa Alves Marques
jose.marques@linkconsulting.com

Luís Pedrosa
luis.pedrosa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Luís Eduardo Teixeira Rodrigues
ler@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Luís Manuel Silveira Russo
luis.russo@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Manuel Cabido Lopes
manuel.lopes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Maria dos Remédios Vaz Pereira Lopes Cravo
maria.cravo@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Luísa Coheur
luisa.coheur@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Miguel Matos
miguel.marques.matos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Miguel Mira da Silva
mms@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Miguel Nuno Dias Alves Pupo Correia
miguel.p.correia@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Nuno Mamede
nuno.mamede@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Nuno Santos
nuno.m.santos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Paolo Romano
romanop@gsd.inesc-id.pt

Paulo Carreira
paulo.carreira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Pedro Reis dos Santos
reis.santos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Pedro Manuel Moreira Vaz Antunes de Sousa
pedro.manuel.sousa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Rodrigo Bruno
rodrigo.bruno@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Rui António Dos Santos Cruz
rui.s.cruz@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Rui Filipe Fernandes Prada
rui.prada@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Rui Manuel Rodrigues Rocha
rui.rocha@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Sérgio Luís Proença Duarte Guerreiro
sergio.guerreiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Teresa Vazão
teresa.vazao@tecnico.ulisboa.pt