Últimos anúncios

Class on Friday, 21st january

18 Janeiro 2022, 18:18 Vânia André

Dear all, 


The class on the 21st January (11-12h30) will be held at the X-ray diffraction Lab (floor -1, South Tower).

Kind regards,

Vânia André

Corpo Docente

Adelino Leitão de Moura Galvão

Responsável

adelino@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Maria Teresa Duarte

Responsável

teresa.duarte@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Ana Maria de Matos Charas
ana.charas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Auguste Rodrigues Fernandes
auguste.fernandes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Luís Filipe Coelho Veiros
veiros@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Maria Amélia Martins de Almeida
amelia.almeida@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Maria Ferreira
m.joao.ferreira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Vânia André
vaniandre@tecnico.ulisboa.pt