Últimos anúncios

Publicação de Notas

12 Dezembro 2014, 13:25 Maria Beatriz Silva

As notas das avaliações de IEMec já se encontram disponíveis, na secção Avaliação, Pauta.


Avaliações Orais

21 Novembro 2014, 13:14

Corpo Docente

Maria Beatriz Silva

Responsável

beatriz.silva@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Aires José Pinto dos Santos
aires.santos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

António Manuel Relógio Ribeiro
relogio.ribeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Carlos Baptista Cardeira
carlos.cardeira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Carlos Prata dos Reis
joao.c.p.reis@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Eduardo de Barros Teixeira Borges
tborges@hidro1.ist.utl.pt

José Maria Campos da Silva André
jose.maria.andre@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Luís Manuel Mendonça Alves
luisalves@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Manuel Heitor
mheitor@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Pedro Miguel Amaral
Pedro.Amaral@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Virgínia Isabel Monteiro Nabais Infante
virginia.infante@tecnico.ulisboa.pt