Últimos anúncios

Publicação de Notas

15 Fevereiro 2012, 13:37 João Pedro Carvalho

Notas finais da disciplina


Aula de 4ª feira no horário: Seminários

21 Outubro 2011, 10:41


Alunos de quarta 17:30-18:30

11 Outubro 2011, 14:47

Corpo Docente

João Manuel Pereira Dias

Responsável

joao.pereira.dias@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Barbara Perry Pereira Alves Gouveia
bgouveia@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Carlos Baptista Cardeira
carlos.cardeira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Carlos Frederico Neves Bettencourt da Silva
carlos.silva@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Francisco Jose Lamy Figueiras
lfigueiras@emef.pt

João Eduardo de Barros Teixeira Borges
tborges@hidro1.ist.utl.pt

Jose Luis Carrilho Sequeira
jluis@dem.ist.utl.pt

Maria Beatriz Silva
beatriz.silva@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Paulo Ferrão
ferrao@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Tiago Morais Delgado Domingos
tdomingos@tecnico.ulisboa.pt