Últimos anúncios

Groups and Mini-Projects

29 Setembro 2016, 15:34 Ana Luísa Nobre Fred

The current state of groups formed and corresponding projects is available on the web under Project folder, file Grupo_Projectos_V2b.pdf

There is still room for another group to be formed, and one project unassigned (14). Those who do not have yet a group / project, please try to find a group to join and / or form an addition group.  Those who already are in the published list, please contact the corresponding tutor as soon as possible in order to schedule a first meeting.

Corpo Docente

Ana Luísa Nobre Fred

Responsável

afred@lx.it.pt

Alexandre José Malheiro Bernardino
alexandre.bernardino@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Carlos Miguel Fernandes Quental
carlos.quental@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Alberto dos Santos Mendanha Dias
joao.m.dias@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Miguel Sanches
jmrs@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Jorge Manuel Mateus Martins
jorgemartins@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Patrícia Margarida Piedade Figueiredo
patricia.figueiredo@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Paulo Rui Alves Fernandes
paulo.rui.fernandes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Rita Gouveia Nunes
ritagnunes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Rodrigo Ventura
rodrigo.ventura@isr.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Susana Isabel Carvalho Relvas
susana.relvas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Tiago Fernandes
tfernandes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt