Últimos anúncios

Publicação de Notas

7 Fevereiro 2015, 18:04 Ana Luísa Nobre Fred


Teste de IEB

4 Janeiro 2015, 23:09


Apresentações Finais e Teste

11 Dezembro 2014, 17:09


Primeira aula de IEB para alunos de MEBiom

15 Setembro 2014, 11:34

Corpo Docente

Ana Luísa Nobre Fred

Responsável

afred@lx.it.pt

João Orlando Marques Gameiro Folgado

Responsável

jfolgado@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Alberto Abad
alberto.abad@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Isabel Maria Martins Trancoso
isabel.trancoso@inesc-id.pt

João Alberto dos Santos Mendanha Dias
joao.m.dias@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Miguel Sanches
jmrs@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Jorge Manuel Ferreira Morgado
jmfmorgado@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Luís Alberto Gonçalves de Sousa
luis.goncalves.sousa@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Maria Margarida Campos da Silveira
msilveira@isr.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Mónica Duarte Correia de Oliveira
monica.oliveira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Paulo Rui Alves Fernandes
paulo.rui.fernandes@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Raúl Daniel Lavado Carneiro Martins
rcmartins@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Susana Vinga
susanavinga@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Teresa Catarina Páscoa Madeira
catarina.madeira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt