Últimos anúncios

Avaliações finais

23 Janeiro 2009, 11:08 Patrícia Margarida Piedade Figueiredo

As avaliações finais estão disponíveis na secção Documentação desta página.


Apresentações finais

15 Dezembro 2008, 11:04


Relatórios finais

3 Dezembro 2008, 09:48


Avaliações intermédias

20 Novembro 2008, 11:26


Apresentações intermédias 12/11/08

10 Novembro 2008, 15:21

Corpo Docente

Patrícia Margarida Piedade Figueiredo

Responsável

patricia.figueiredo@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Ana Luísa Nobre Fred
afred@lx.it.pt

Arlindo Oliveira
arlindo.oliveira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Cláudia Lobato da Silva
claudia_lobato@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Miguel Sanches
jmrs@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Orlando Marques Gameiro Folgado
jfolgado@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Leonilde de Fátima Morais Moreira
lmoreira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Maria Margarida Campos da Silveira
msilveira@isr.tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Miguel Tavares da Silva
miguelsilva@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Mónica Duarte Correia de Oliveira
monica.oliveira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Raúl Daniel Lavado Carneiro Martins
rcmartins@tecnico.ulisboa.pt