Últimos anúncios

Época Especial

24 Julho 2012, 14:51 Teresa de Lemos

Revisão de Provas DEG - 1 andar Central Profª Tânia Varela 5ªf dia 26, 12h-13h30


Época Especial

13 Julho 2012, 09:11


Revisão do Exame

3 Julho 2012, 15:19


Aula de compensação

24 Maio 2012, 09:29


Aula de compensação

4 Maio 2012, 17:39

Corpo Docente

Teresa de Lemos

Responsável


Acacio Manuel de Oliveira Porta Nova
apnova@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Americo Andre Março

Ana Isabel Cerqueira de Sousa Gouveia Carvalho
anacarvalho@tecnico.ulisboa.pt


Miguel Amaral
miguel.amaral@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

António Sérgio Constantino Folgado Ribeiro
antonio.sergio.ribeiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Carlos Manuel Ferreira Monteiro
carlos.monteiro@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Carlos Lucas de Freitas
clucas@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Hugo Castro Silva
hugocastrosilva@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

João Zambujal de Oliveira
j.zambujal.oliveira@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Margarida Catalão Lopes
mcatalao@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Miguel Torres Preto
miguel.preto@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Sónia Raquel de Sousa Neves Cardoso

Tânia Rute Xavier de Matos Pinto-Varela
tania.pinto.varela@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Teresa Cipriano Rodrigues
teresacrodrigues@tecnico.ulisboa.pt

Teresa Sofia Sardinha Cardoso de Gomes Grilo
teresacardoso@tecnico.ulisboa.pt