Accounts

Número Nome E-Mail
43258 Carlos Miguel Delgado Libório carlos.liborio@tagus.ist.utl.pt
48283 João Paulo Ferreira Amaral joao.amaral@tagus.ist.utl.pt
50062 André Filipe Gomes Pancinha andre.pancinha@tagus.ist.utl.pt
50076 Flávio Osvaldo Marques Esteves flavio.esteves@tagus.ist.utl.pt
50085 Joaquim José Manso Benigno joaquim.benigno@tagus.ist.utl.pt
50099 Nuno Gonçalo Trindade Lopes da Costa nuno.costa@tagus.ist.utl.pt
50261 Nuno Ricardo Antunes Ferreira nuno.ferreira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
50266 Telmo Patrício da Silva Roque
50292 Hibraym Ahidja da Graça Salvaterra Pinto
51051 Nuno Fernando de Sousa Lopes Nuno.Lopes@tagus.ist.utl.pt
51603 Bruno Alexandre Malveiro Pereira bruno.pereira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
51623 Pedro Jorge Estevinha Rodrigues pedro.rodrigues@tagus.ist.utl.pt
52330 David André de Almeida Maisonneuve david.maisonneuve@tagus.ist.utl.pt
52433 João António Rabaça Batalha joao.batalha@tagus.ist.utl.pt
52471 João Reis joao.reis@tagus.ist.utl.pt
52951 Cláudio Anselmo Santos Ribeiro claudio.ribeiro@tagus.ist.utl.pt
52954 Diogo Alexandre Simões Mouro diogo.mouro@tdi.tagus.ist.utl.pt
52964 Bruno Miguel Franco Oliveira bruno.oliveira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
52971 Pedro de Sousa Silva Lopes Parreira pedro.parreira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
52999 Rui Manuel Rodrigues dos Santos rui.santos@tagus.ist.utl.pt
53025 Francisco Maria Coutinho Lanhoso Pinto Coelho francisco.coelho@tagus.ist.utl.pt
53035 Lopo de Gouveia Durão Pacheco de Amorim lopo.amorim@tagus.ist.utl.pt
53039 Jorge Manuel Miranda Soares jorge.soares@tagus.ist.utl.pt
53090 João Miguel Santos Falcão Moreno Pinheiro joao.pinheiro@tagus.ist.utl.pt
53094 Rodrigo Lima rodrigo.lima@tagus.ist.utl.pt
53801 Vasco de Carvalho Fernandes vasco.carvalho@tagus.ist.utl.pt
54263 Tiago José da Cunha Oliveira tiago.cunha@tagus.ist.utl.pt
54286 Luís Miguel Peixoto Naia luis.naia@tagus.ist.utl.pt
54307 André Oliveira andre.oliveira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
54337 Paulo Gomes Lúcio paulo.lucio@tagus.ist.utl.pt
54338 Ricardo Gonçalves Pacheco ricardo.pacheco@tagus.ist.utl.pt
54365 Miguel Rodrigues Castro Neto de Carvalho miguel.neto@tagus.ist.utl.pt
54480 Wesley Henrique Canosa wesley.canosa@tagus.ist.utl.pt
54492 Élio José Estrela Barros elio.barros@tagus.ist.utl.pt
54569 Miguel Alexandre dos Santos Moreira da Silva miguel.moreira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
54615 Miguel Alexandre Murteira Franco miguel.franco@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55469 Hugo Manuel Aleixo Antunes hugo.antunes@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55815 Claudia Sofia da Costa Alves claudia.alves@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55816 José Luis Sacadura Valente de Valle-Flor
55826 João Pedro Miranda Tovim Lousada Moreira joao.moreira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55828 Duarte Alexandre Martins Travassos duarte.travasos@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55832 Bruno Fonseca bruno.fonseca@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55834 Bruno Miguel Ferreira Gomes bruno.m.gomes@tagus.ist.pt
55839 Filipa Vieira Jorge filipa.jorge@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55845 Francisco Miguel Rebelo Lima de Sacadura Orvalho francisco.orvalho@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55855 Marco Alexandre Pinheiro dos Santos marco.santos@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55859 João Miguel Nascimento Monteiro Vicente joao.monteiro@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55863 João José da Mata Moreira dos Santos joao.j.santos@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55864 Emanuel Jose Goncalves Vaz de Rodrigues emanuel.rodrigues@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55871 Pedro Alexandre Brás dos Santos Baptista pedro.baptista@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55872 Pedro Nuno Monteiro Valente pedro.valente@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55873 Andreia Cristina Luis Marques andreia.marques@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55883 Pedro Barros Nogueira da Silva pedro.nogueira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55887 Rui Pedro de Sousa Goncalves rui.goncalves@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55910 Susana Margarida Laranjeira Alves susana.alves@tagus.ist.utl.pt
55918 Ana Mafalda dos Santos Fernandes ana.mafalda@tagus.ist.utl.pt
56032 Joao Lobato dos Santos Dias joao.lobato@tdi.tagus.ist.utl.pt
56046 Joaquim Franic Silva joaquim.silva@tagus.ist.utl.pt
56155 Pedro Donas Botto Ribeiro pedro.botto@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57065 André Limão Galo Nunes andre.galo@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57098 David José Relvas de Jesus Granchinho david.granchinho@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57334 João Pedro Estevão Anselmo joao.anselmo@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57337 João Miguel Sousa da Fonseca Vaz joao.vaz@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57340 Jorge Miguel Cabral Gonçalves Onofre Ervilha jorge.ervilha@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57344 Juliana Maciel Lopes Gomes juliana.gomes@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57347 Luís Filipe Amaral Pinhancos dos Santos luis.pinhancos@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57351 José Luís Oliveira Lourenço jose.lourenco@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57353 Francisco José Guerra Carreira francisco.carreira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57354 Andria Rodrigues Tenazinha de Sousa andria.sousa@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57355 Filipe André Matos da Silva filipe.silva@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57364 Carlos Miguel Ferreira da Silva carlos.miguel@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57367 Diogo Viana Santos diogo.santos@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57374 Joana dos Santos Tiago joana.tiago@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57376 Ivo André Costa Ferreira ivo.ferreira@tdi.tagus.ist.utl.pt
57377 André Rezio Salta Rodrigues andre.rodrigues@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57378 Hugo Filipe Santos da Silva Cardoso hugo.filipe@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57382 Gonçalo Duarte Varela goncalo.varela@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57383 João Manuel Fontinha Domingos joao.domingos@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57386 Pedro Miguel Barata Antunes pedro.antunes@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57395 Tiago José Ramos Ferreira tiago.jose@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57397 Nadine Teodoro Doirado nadine.doirado@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57399 Ricardo Sotero Almeida de Freitas ricardo.freitas@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57401 Sérgio Filipe da Costa Dias Soares sergio.soares@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57402 Sara Guerreiro de Mendonça Canteiro sara.canteiro@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57410 Manuel Albano Pedro Gonçalves manuel.goncalves@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57421 Miguel Alexandre Sequeira Pernas miguel.pernas@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57422 Tiago André Mestre Teixeira tiago.teixeira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57430 Raúl José Gabirro do Amaral
57496 Miguel Ferreira miguel.lobo@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57554 Romenigue Mendes Babosa Vieira dos Santos romenigue.santos@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57569 Adilson Pansau Sanhá Cunha adilson.cunha@tagus.is.utl.pt
57581 Pedro Gonçalves Azevedo Madureira pedro.madureira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57679 José António dos Santos Rodrigues jose.rodrigues@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57681 Filipa Rodrigues Rebelo filipa.rebelo@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57682 Nuno André Jeremias Aniceto nuno.aniceto@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57683 Ana Lúcia Andrade Lucas do Nascimento Vieira ana.vieira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57684 Filipe José Guerreiro Teles filipe.teles@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57690 Soraia Vanessa Meneses Alarcão Castelo soraia.castelo
57695 Carolina de Figueiredo Bento carolina.bento@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57753 JOSE PEDRO DA COSTA GONCALVES FONSECA RUA jose.rua@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57766 DINIS CARDOSO FERREIRA dinis.ferreira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57782 ANA KARINA TAVARES DE MOURA GOMES ana.moura@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57783 CATARINA ALEXANDRA PINTO MOREIRA catarina.moreira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57785 ANDRE GONCALO DE ALMEIDA REBELO BARBOSA
57789 CARLOS EDUARDO SERRAO DA VEIGA MARTINS carlos.martins@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57798 CARLOS JOSE DE ALMEIDA E SOUSA MARQUES carlos.sousa@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57799 JOAO BERTRAND CABRAL joao.cabral@ist.utl.pt
57824 LUIS FILIPE DA SILVA MACHADO luis.f.machado@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57829 JOAO HENRIQUE ROQUE DUARTE joao.roque@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57834 RAUL MIGUEL DA SILVA MARTINS raul.martins@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57837 PEDRO RICARDO SIMOES GONCALVES pedro.r.gancalves@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57843 FREDERICO MENDONCA PASSOS DE LOPES GONCALVES frederico.lopes@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57845 BRUNO MIGUEL FERNANDES DE SA bruno.sa@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57852 MANUEL TIAGO AZEDO TORRINHA manuel.torrinha@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57858 PEDRO MARTINS FIGUEIREDO pedro.m.figueiredo@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57874 PEDRO MIGUEL DA FRANCA TELES DE MENEZES VENTURA pedro.ventura@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57878 VIVEK KANTILAL MAGANLAL vivek.maganlal@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57882 ANA FILIPA BARREIRO DA SILVA ana.barreiro@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57883 BRUNO MIGUEL GOMES FELIX bruno.feilx@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57885 JOAO CARLOS MOREIRA FERNANDES joao.c.fernandes@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57887 NAZARIY BOHUN nazariy.bohun@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57931 DANIEL JOSE SIMOES PEREIRA
57932 NELSON FILIPE AMORIM GONCALVES nelson.goncalves@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57933 EMANUEL FREDERICO BARREIROS CASTRO SILVA emanuel.silva@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57944 BRUNO MIGUEL LUIS LOURENCO bruno.luis@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57954 FAUSTINO DABRAIO DA SILVA faustino.silva@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57958 PEDRO ANDRE LOZANO LUIZ DE CASTRO pedro.castro@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57960 TIAGO DANIEL CARVALHO FERREIRA
57964 PEDRO PAULO CORREIA DE MAGALHAES pedro.correia@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57970 JOAO PEDRO PAULINO AIRES FERREIRA LIMA joao.aires@tdi.tagus.ist.utl.pt
57976 JOAO AIRES TABORDA PORTELA CABRAL DE SOVERAL joao.soveral@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57983 JOAO LUIS SERRANO SOARES joao.luis@tagus.ist.utl.pt
57992 BERNARDO SILVA GOMES bernardo.gomes@tagus.ist.utl.pt
58086 LUIS JOSE PIRES PREGO
58095 BRUNO MIGUEL VENTURA FIRMINO bruno.firmino@tagus.ist.utl.pt
58116 RAFAEL KUFFNER DOS ANJOS rafael.anjos@tagus.ist.utl.pt
58118 HUGO MIGUEL GONCALVES DAMAS hugo.damas@tagus.ist.utl.pt
58162 JOHANSON LUCIANO RAPOSO SANTOS johanson.santos@tagus.ist.utl.pt
58171 FREDERICO GERALDES FARIA DE FREITAS frederico.freitas@tagus.ist.utl.pt
58174 FRANCISCO HENRIQUE SOARES TRAVASSOS VALDEZ francisco.valdez@tagus.ist.utl.pt
58201 ALEXANDRE MANUEL DA SILVA MIRANDA DE OLIVEIRA alexandre.oliveira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
58289 FABIO ANDRE ATAIDE PINELA fabio.pinela@tagus.ist.utl.pt
58290 TIAGO LUIS RODRIGUES COSTA tiago.rodrigues@tagus.ist.utl.pt
58970 ERIK MICHAEL LEAL WENNBERG eric.wennberg@tagus.ist.utl.pt
59048 PEDRO MIGUEL CARDOSO CALEIA
59053 CARLOS MANUEL SANTOS ROQUE carlos.roque@tagus.ist.utl.pt
59054 DAVID MIGUEL LAGARICO PACHECO david.pacheco@tagus.ist.utl.pt
59059 MARIA DO MAR SOARES ROSA maria.soares@tagus.ist.utl.pt
59081 MARCOS ANDRE DA CRUZ SIMOES marcos.simoes@tagus.ist.utl.pt
59088 HUGO MURRACAS CARDOSO
59097 VITOR SERGIO SANTOS LOUREIRO vitor.loureiro@tagus.ist.utl.pt
59103 RITA AZEVEDO FAUSTINO GRACA rita.graca@tagus.ist.utl.pt
59255 Sónia Filipa da Costa Teixeira sonia.teixeira@tagus.ist.utl.pt
63632 Ana Raquel Correia Bairrão ana.bairrao@tagus.ist.utl.pt
63784 Lídio Tavares Mendes Ribeiro lidio.ribeiro@tagus.ist.utl.pt
63785 Alfredo Aniceto Andrade Tavares alfredo.tavares@tagus.ist.utl.pt